LIVE 8PM – Everyone Orchestra: Soundtrack to History 2016

Matt Butler will of course conduct the band, with Steve KimockMarc Brownstein and Aron Magner of The Disco BiscuitsVinnie Amico of moe.Jay Jennings and Chris Bullock of Snarky PuppyJeremy Salken of Big GiganticNatalie Cressman of Trey Anastasio Band, former The Motet frontman Jans Ingber, Marco Benevento and Mihali Savoulidis of Twiddle on the impressive bill. Several unannounced special guests are also slated to make an appearance as well.

This event is presented by Magic Hat Brewing Company in conjunction with HeadCount.