GreenSky Bluegrass @ Town Ballroom (AUDIO)

Set I:
Intro, *Windshield, The Radio Blues, Bottle Dry, *The Four, Money For Nothing, *Just Listening, *Worried About the Weather, Old Barns, Send Me Your Address, Don’t Lie

Set II:
Cold Feet, *In Control, Last Winter in the Copper Country, Better Off, I’m Working on a Building, *Burn Them, Foggy Mountain Special, Bringin’ In The Georgia Mail, *Forget Everything, *Demons, *Wings For Wheels, *Kerosene

Encore: Dancing in the Dark

*-From latest albun “If Sorrows Swim”


Your email address will not be published.

More Stories
Aqueous @ Summer Camp